In the secret place of the Most High…

“He who dwells in the secret place of the Most High
Shall abide under the shadow of the Almighty” (Psalm 91:1)

When the roaring sea overwhelmed me , I feared not for I found shelter in Your wings.

Your breath ,Lord sustains my life

“Come” He whispers.

“Come seek My Beauty in my secret place.

Come, and I will show you what eye has not seen nor ear has heard, nor can man even fathom

Come, abide in the secret place of My heart, and be attuned to the gentle beats of My heart which will reveal the secret of My Love

Come, listen close, to this heart which pumps the life-giving water to all men who seek”

Come, rest under the shadow of My wings

Come. Rest. Drink. Live. Breathe My Presence.”

Leave a Reply

